BTS (방탄소년단) 'Life Goes On' Official MV

Опубліковано 19 лис 2020
Переглядів 332 008 301
41 590

BTS (방탄소년단) 'Life Goes On' Official MV

Credits:
Director: Jeon Jung Kook
Assistant Director: Yong Seok Choi, Jihye Yoon (Lumpens)
Photo: Nu Kim
Director of Photography: Hyunwoo Nam (GDW)
Focus Puller: Sangwoo Yun
2nd AC: Eunki Kim
3rd AC: Kyuwon Seo
Gaffer: Choi Doo Soo (DS LIGHT)
Lighting Crew: Jung Yu Jin, Kim Jun O, Lee Seong Min, Kim Sung Wook, Lee Hyunsu
Art Director: Bona Kim, Jinsil Park (MU:E)
Assistant Art Team: Yeri Kang, Minjung Kim (MU:E)
Art-team Manager: ilho Heo (MU:E)
Visual Creative: Nu Kim, Sabinne Cheon, Lee Sun Kyoung, Kim Ga Eun, Cha Yeon Hwa
Artist Management: Kim Shin Gyu, Kim Su Bin, Kim Dae Young, Park Jun Tae, An Da Sol, Ahn Jong Hun, Yun Tae Woong, Lee Seung Byeong, Lee Jung Min, Lee Hyeon Ki

Big Hit Entertainment. Rights are reserved selectively in the video. Unauthorized reproduction is a violation of applicable laws. Manufactured by Big Hit Entertainment, Seoul, Korea.
Connect with BTS:
ibighit.com/bts
BTS_bighit
BTS_twt
bangtan.official
ukgets.info
BTS.bighitofficial
channels.vlive.tv/FE619
www.tiktok.com/@bts_official_bighit
weverse.onelink.me/qt3S/94808190
www.weibo.com/BTSbighit
www.weibo.com/BTSmembers
i.youku.com/btsofficial
btsblog.ibighit.com
#BTS #방탄소년단 #LifeGoesOn #BTS_BE #MV

HYBE LABELS
КОМЕНТАРІ  
  • فانز نيان فانز نيان

    فانز نيان فانز نيان

    3 хвилини тому

    هاي ارمي

  • Dayane Silva

    Dayane Silva

    3 хвилини тому

    I am not a true fan but I wish I would. I like them so much. They are really fantastic

    • icecrearmy _

      icecrearmy _

      31 секунда тому

      Btw, we can call all their fans are true fans. Include you are:)

    • icecrearmy _

      icecrearmy _

      Хвилина тому

      Did u watch run bts or their movie document? You'll love them much than before if u watch it.

  • ت

    ت

    5 хвилин тому

    simm,essa linda música merece muito mais vi3ws .

  • ت

    ت

    6 хвилин тому

    340M go!

  • Desti Ananda

    Desti Ananda

    9 хвилин тому

    I like bts OMG

  • Neil's Note

    Neil's Note

    13 хвилин тому

    STREAM LIFE GOES ON, IT'S A MASTERPIECE.
    STREAM LIFE GOES ON, IT'S A MASTERPIECE.
    STREAM LIFE GOES ON, IT'S A MASTERPIECE.
    STREAM LIFE GOES ON, IT'S A MASTERPIECE.

  • _YOUR EYES TELL_

    _YOUR EYES TELL_

    13 хвилин тому

    ROAD TO 10M 👉 SPOTIFY
    INTRO What Am I To You = 9,702,611
    Airplane Pt2 JPN = 9,344,114
    Butterfly alternative mix = 9,257,223

  • Slava Strunin

    Slava Strunin

    13 хвилин тому

    The Main Week for all the ARMY's has arrived. On May 19, at 0AM KST, the release of the Teaser of the MV "Butter" will take place, on May 21 at 1PM KST, the Main Event, the release of the single and the MV "Butter" will take place. Don't forget to connect Premium accounts for viewing and streaming!

  • FATMA. chii

    FATMA. chii

    14 хвилин тому

    💜💜💜✨,

  • jyoti shukla

    jyoti shukla

    18 хвилин тому

    another day is passing by

  • گآريـن •

    گآريـن •

    18 хвилин тому

    احبكم بتس ان الاغنية جميلة جدا..
    انتم طاقتي وحياتي كلها احبكم..
    استمرو
    We Arab Army
    طبعا ارمي مثل هيج تعليقات كتبو باغنية بيتر
    مو هيج تكتبون
    ارميز اثبتو وجودكم
    او
    تاي ستان وين
    جيمين حلو
    بارت شوقا واوو
    مو هيج كتبو
    اكتبو هيك
    انتم مصدر طاقتي احبمم استمرو
    ان الاغنية جميلة انها اغنيتي المفضلة
    .. نحن ندعمكم زنحبكم انتم مصدر السعادة كلها..
    وهبج يعني بدون اي*م*"جي

    +
    تخيلو تفتحون اغنية بتس وتلكون التعليقات كلها عربية شنو شعوركم؟ اكيد رح تفرحون
    + بتس من يشوفون الترجمة مال تعليفاتنا يفرحون وهايب(بيقهيت) تفعل الترجمة وهكذا ضربنا عصفورين بحجر واحد...
    مثل ستراي كيدز الشركة مفعلة الترجمه العربية بسبب الستاي يكتبون تعليقات عربية
    + لاتكررو تعليقاتكم ترا تج**د المشاه٧*ات
    اكيههه ارميييزز
    وبس احبكم ارمي

    ...




    We Arab Armys
    Love BTS
    ARMYS ARAB..

  • jyoti shukla

    jyoti shukla

    21 хвилина тому

    332,001,301

  • AoAoKie

    AoAoKie

    29 хвилин тому

    332M soon..

  • احب O N C E ابغى اتزوجكم

    احب O N C E ابغى اتزوجكم

    29 хвилин тому

    ذ

  • BUTTER. BTSReyes

    BUTTER. BTSReyes

    30 хвилин тому

    ARMY les dejo algunos consejos para cuando salga BUTTER :
    - Compartir el link del MV en redes
    - Stream masivo al MV
    - Intercalar con otros MV
    - Verificar el canal oficial HYBE LABELS
    - No re subir partes del MV
    - No ver canales de letras
    - No ver reacciones de Youtubers

  • Giovanna Porto

    Giovanna Porto

    32 хвилини тому

    I love Suga!💙

  • 지민공원

    지민공원

    33 хвилини тому

    안녕하세요

    • jyoti shukla

      jyoti shukla

      19 хвилин тому

      Annyeong Haseyo

  • Khoerotun Nikmah

    Khoerotun Nikmah

    33 хвилини тому

    Get ready for butter era

  • I Love Kpop

    I Love Kpop

    33 хвилини тому

    Cada vez que la escucho se me hace más conmovedora :')

  • W Koreha

    W Koreha

    34 хвилини тому

    Love them so much 💜

  • kirinja Limbu

    kirinja Limbu

    34 хвилини тому

    No matter what life just goes on its own pace

  • จิราวุฒิ ก้านเพชร

    จิราวุฒิ ก้านเพชร

    37 хвилин тому

    น่ารักมาก😊😍🤩

  • YSO 97

    YSO 97

    38 хвилин тому

    Nueva canción BUTTER 21 de mayo

  • Alea 15

    Alea 15

    38 хвилин тому

    I remember...
    That's why I'm here again

    • jyoti shukla

      jyoti shukla

      18 хвилин тому

      right

  • Kookie's banana milk

    Kookie's banana milk

    41 хвилина тому

    Let's live on

  • BLACK PINK

    BLACK PINK

    45 хвилин тому

    🐻🐿🕰🎞🥨🥐🏈🧺🥥🥜⏳📦🎻🧸🌰🍁🍂🥖⌛

  • 『🇵🇸ศo͎o̾rꫝo̸p҈ꫀ🖤』

    『🇵🇸ศo͎o̾rꫝo̸p҈ꫀ🖤』

    46 хвилин тому

    إذا ما عندكم شي تعالوا اغنية شوقا نسترمها راح توصل 100 مليون اني هناك تلاقوني 🙂🤝

  • 『🇵🇸ศo͎o̾rꫝo̸p҈ꫀ🖤』

    『🇵🇸ศo͎o̾rꫝo̸p҈ꫀ🖤』

    47 хвилин тому

    هاي

  • MehriMüjgan Həsənli

    MehriMüjgan Həsənli

    51 хвилина тому

    😍❤️😔

  • Stelle 37 BTS

    Stelle 37 BTS

    51 хвилина тому

    331,988

  • mariela hurtado

    mariela hurtado

    54 хвилини тому

    No importa lo que decidas. Lo importante es que te haga feliz

  • พรไพรินทร์ วรบุตร

    พรไพรินทร์ วรบุตร

    55 хвилин тому

    ชั้น=ผู้ฟังซ้ำๆเกิน10รอบแล้วตอนนี้555

  • Tania Mara

    Tania Mara

    Годину тому

    Amo o bts

  • Yeontan Love Snack

    Yeontan Love Snack

    Годину тому

    BTS

  • cнαяłσттє ʜᴀᴛᴀᴋᴇ ღ

    cнαяłσттє ʜᴀᴛᴀᴋᴇ ღ

    Годину тому

    A única msc do Bts que eu gosto de ouvir:

  • احب O N C E ابغى اتزوجكم

    احب O N C E ابغى اتزوجكم

    Годину тому

    مين هم ممهدين الطريق؟ الكيبوب

  • احب O N C E ابغى اتزوجكم

    احب O N C E ابغى اتزوجكم

    Годину тому

    بتس

  • Kpop lovers

    Kpop lovers

    Годину тому

    Director Jeon jungkook... 😍😍😍😍

  • Jhunie Pearl Sanchez

    Jhunie Pearl Sanchez

    Годину тому

    Dont forget to vote BTS on BBMA Top Social Artist

  • Jhunie Pearl Sanchez

    Jhunie Pearl Sanchez

    Годину тому

    Life goes on

  • Bangtan Sonyeondan

    Bangtan Sonyeondan

    Годину тому

    This is beautiful song

  • Carl Kim

    Carl Kim

    Годину тому

    To the future, let’s run away

  • eman aldhahi

    eman aldhahi

    Годину тому

    والله اني اعشق بي تي اس بالجنون اني احبهم حب ما يعلمه الى الله والي مايعرف بايسي تاي وكل ما اسمع الاغنيه ابكي ويوم ادرس اسمع هل الاغنيه ويوم انظف اسمع هل الاغنيه ويوم افرح اسم هل الاغنيه وحلى لقطه عندي واحبها هذه2:55 وبس الي معي لايك

  • ဖြိုးနန္ဒာထွန်း

    ဖြိုးနန္ဒာထွန်း

    Годину тому

    အမျိုးသားကျောင်းဗုဒ္ဓဘာသာကျောင်း

  • Felipe Campos

    Felipe Campos

    Годину тому

    No soy fanático de Bts, pero me encontré con esto al azar y perdí la pista de esto y no puedo tener suficiente de cuántas veces lo he escuchado. esta canción es tan pegadiza, estos chicos son realmente inspiradores, sus canciones son un gran pulgar hacia arriba. Saludo a Bts

  • احب O N C E ابغى اتزوجكم

    احب O N C E ابغى اتزوجكم

    Годину тому

    Soon 🔜 332 m😭😭 💓

  • احب O N C E ابغى اتزوجكم

    احب O N C E ابغى اتزوجكم

    Годину тому

    ح

  • احب O N C E ابغى اتزوجكم

    احب O N C E ابغى اتزوجكم

    Годину тому

    ه

  • بارفين خليل

    بارفين خليل

    Годину тому

    😚😍😘😗😻❤❤

  • ajajala ii26

    ajajala ii26

    Годину тому

    ابكي بت انا عربيه

  • vk seees

    vk seees

    Годину тому

    اي ريميمبر

  • ydhencheeseee

    ydhencheeseee

    Годину тому

    im obsessed

  • TurboX

    TurboX

    Годину тому

    1BI of v13ws before the march 14th, it would be a goal that we certainly achieved!
    1bi de visualizações antes do dia 14 de março, seria uma meta que com certeza conseguimos!

  • Zahra Amar

    Zahra Amar

    Годину тому

    army I love you because you have become my familyAnd also thanks BTSBecause they entered my life by segregation, but they were the most beautiful cessation I love you from the depths of my heart

  • F.Z. starmnia [pandişimin çikolatalu sütü]

    F.Z. starmnia [pandişimin çikolatalu sütü]

    Годину тому

    Life this again

  • F.Z. starmnia [pandişimin çikolatalu sütü]

    F.Z. starmnia [pandişimin çikolatalu sütü]

    Годину тому

    On my pillow on my table
    Yeaahh life goes on

  • F.Z. starmnia [pandişimin çikolatalu sütü]

    F.Z. starmnia [pandişimin çikolatalu sütü]

    Годину тому

    Çok güzel ~

  • Hong Le

    Hong Le

    Годину тому

    I love BangTang BTS

  • Fuzi Othman

    Fuzi Othman

    Годину тому

    Only 31K to 332 Million. Let's go to 400 Million

  • Gagan Rana

    Gagan Rana

    Годину тому

    Very nice

  • Ahlam Al Slkhadi | LLN

    Ahlam Al Slkhadi | LLN

    Годину тому

    bts

  • flytomybangtan𐤀 ̮̈

    flytomybangtan𐤀 ̮̈

    Годину тому

    I love you so much 🥺💜

  • ဖြိုးနန္ဒာထွန်း

    ဖြိုးနန္ဒာထွန်း

    Годину тому

    ြအိငနအသအ်ူငိအငိပငိငအ်ငအ

  • Hesap 40

    Hesap 40

    Годину тому

    Tr_Army nerdesiniz

    • Hesap 40

      Hesap 40

      Годину тому

      Shadow a str£@m kasın 100 mil olması için :)

    • F.Z. starmnia [pandişimin çikolatalu sütü]

      F.Z. starmnia [pandişimin çikolatalu sütü]

      Годину тому

      Burada

    • Hesap 40

      Hesap 40

      Годину тому

      @Suga YTB hoşgeldin :)

    • Suga YTB

      Suga YTB

      Годину тому

      Burda

  • Sneha Shukla

    Sneha Shukla

    Годину тому

    Sad Fact:- The purple ocean is black and white not colourful because the army wasn't around 😔

  • army bts BE

    army bts BE

    Годину тому

    دان دان دانس دان دان دانس

  • mariela hurtado

    mariela hurtado

    Годину тому

    Deja atrás lo que no te conduce hacia adelante.

  • Galia Kokrekbaeva

    Galia Kokrekbaeva

    Годину тому

    I like you BTS

  • Chim Chim

    Chim Chim

    Годину тому

    331,965,***♡

  • Padan Brahma

    Padan Brahma

    2 години тому

    They made it in the outbreak of Covid-19. Be careful. Don't get Covid-19.

  • DYNAMITE ARMY

    DYNAMITE ARMY

    2 години тому

    This always make me comfortable and healed ♥♥

  • 《BunnyKook》

    《BunnyKook》

    2 години тому

    Sunum öncesi rahatlama seansı💜

  • Mlakl 7998

    Mlakl 7998

    2 години тому

    اكو ابنيه ادغني وياهم

  • ايريميكا

    ايريميكا

    2 години тому

    Like this again

  • ايريميكا

    ايريميكا

    2 години тому

    Yeah life goes on

  • ايريميكا

    ايريميكا

    2 години тому

    On my pillow, on my table

  • ايريميكا

    ايريميكا

    2 години тому

    Another day flying by

  • ايريميكا

    ايريميكا

    2 години тому

    Like an arrow in the middle of blue sky

  • ايريميكا

    ايريميكا

    2 години тому

    Yeah life goes on

  • ايريميكا

    ايريميكا

    2 години тому

    1:31 البارت المفضل

  • Putri Suci

    Putri Suci

    2 години тому

    BTS💜

  • ايريميكا

    ايريميكا

    2 години тому

    قلبي هي

  • ايريميكا

    ايريميكا

    2 години тому

    ما اتعب وانا اسمعها

  • Rayana

    Rayana

    2 години тому

    Life goes on💫

  • Ziyen Jauliun

    Ziyen Jauliun

    2 години тому

    St34ming 947ty

  • Kadek Meysia

    Kadek Meysia

    2 години тому

    Anyonh

  • sumari siti

    sumari siti

    2 години тому

    ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

  • Nana

    Nana

    2 години тому

    One thing that hit me so hard, that we are in under the same sky, so it's enough to me..

  • Lakshiba Dewan

    Lakshiba Dewan

    2 години тому

    BUTTER IS COMING
    Butter will release 1pm kst 21 may
    21 may 6:00am in Swedish
    21 may 9:30am in India
    21 may 11:00am in Indonesia
    21 may 7:00am in Saudi Arabia
    21 may 7:00am in Iraq
    21 may 8:00am in uae
    21 may 7:00am in Turkey
    21 may 10:00am in Bangladesh
    21 may 8:00am in Azerbaijan
    21 may 9:00am in Pakistan
    21 may 8:30am in iran
    21 may 6:00am in Italy
    21 may 6:00am in Spain
    21 may 7:00am in Kuwait
    21 may 5:00am in Tunisia
    21 may 5:00am in Algeria
    21 may 7:00am in Greece
    21 may 6:00am in Germany
    21 may 12:00pm in Singapore
    21 may 12:00pm in Malaysia
    21 may 9:30am in Sri Lanka
    21 may 4:00am in Morocco
    21 may 9:45am in Nepal
    21 may 6:00am in Egypt
    21 may 12:00am/@ in usa (Washington)
    21 may 1:00am in Brazil
    21 may 12:00pm in Philippines
    21 may 6:00am in Albania
    21 may 6:00am in Belgium
    21 may 2:00pm in Australia
    21 may 12:00am/@ in Canada (ottawa)
    21 may 6:00am in France
    21 may 7:00am in Belarus
    21 may 7:00am in Russia (Moscow)
    21 may 5:00am in England
    21 may 5:00am in uk
    21 may 4:00pm in New Zealand
    21 may 6:00am in South Africa
    21 may 9:00am in Maldives
    21 may 8:00am in Armenia
    21 may 11:00am in Thailand
    21 may 6:00am in Switzerland
    21 may 6:00am in Poland
    21 may 9:00am in Uzbekistan
    21 may 7:00am in Ukraine
    21 may 7:00am in Lebanon
    21 may 11:00am in Vietnam
    20 may 11:00pm in Mexico
    20 may 11:00pm in Peru
    21 may 12:00pm in HongKong
    21 may 12:00am/@ in Chile
    21 may 1:00am in Argentina
    21 may 6:00am in the Netherlands
    21 may 7:00am in Finland
    21 may 6:00am in Norway

  • Nana

    Nana

    2 години тому

    Even you didn't know that i'm exist, but my support and love always with youuuuuu

  • Nana

    Nana

    2 години тому

    I miss you guysss every single timeeeeeee.

  • Kaiki Silva

    Kaiki Silva

    2 години тому

    Kkkkkkk o dia que isso aqui for melhor que One piece dai liga pra mim, pode olhar existe muitos DESENHOS como vc diz que são muito mais famosos do que BTS, pode ver não estou ofendendo ninguem apenas falando a verdade, animes ensinam muitas coisas para os outros, enquanto BTS ensina meninas ah ser otarias,ficar admirando coreanos gays e ficar irritando os outros na internet olha lá os inscritos do canal do rap e olha os seus

  • Kook Kook

    Kook Kook

    2 години тому

    331,952,***♡

  • stayarmy moagene

    stayarmy moagene

    2 години тому

    332M today

  • Leen

    Leen

    2 години тому

    ارمي
    موعد نزول تيزر اغنية بتر 5/18 الساعة 6مساءا بتوقيت السعودية
    الاهداف: 30-40 مليون مشاهدة و4 مليون لايك في 24 ساعة
    التيزر بنعمله س*تر*يم مثل الامفي. تشاهدوا التيزر تشاهدوا ثلاث فيديوهات مدة دقيقة كل واحد وترجعوا للتيزر ثاني.
    لا تنسوا تحطوا اللايك ولا تتجاوزوا الاعلانات الا لو كانت اطول من دقيقتين
    .............................
    موعد نزول الاغنية 5/21 الساعة 7 صباحا بتوقيت السعودية
    الاهداف :تجاوز 110 مليون مشاهدةو10 مليون لايك في اقل من 24 ساعة
    تشاهدوا الامفي كامل و تشاهدوا ثلاث فيديوهات مدة دقيقة كل واحد وترجعوا للامفي ثاني.
    لا تنسوا تحطوا اللايك ولا تتجاوزوا الاعلانات الا لو كانت اطول من دقيقتين
    ......................
    ملاحظات :
    هاد الست*ريم هو الستريم الصحيح ويعملوه كل الاجانب لهيك اعملوا نفسه
    اي هيترز يحط ايموجي بالتعليقات لا تهتموا ولا تردوا عليه فقط ركزوا على الهدف
    التيزر هو مقطع تشويقي قصير من الامفي
    ارمي انشروا الخبر في كل مكان واستعدوا للعودة لازم نحطم ارقام قياسية اي سؤال اسالوني بالرد وانا اجاوبكم
    ولا تعلقوا اكتر من تعليقين لان اليوتيوب راح يعتبرك روبوت لهيك علقوا تعليقين فقط وتفاعلوا مع التعليقات العربي
    فايتنغ ارمي لا تنسوا تنشرو الخبر وتعملوا كمان ستريم في سبوتفاي
    واي سؤال اسالوني

  • Lalbiak Tluanga

    Lalbiak Tluanga

    2 години тому

    Iove jimin

  • Sohel Shaikh

    Sohel Shaikh

    2 години тому

    Let's life goes on to 400 million!!! 💜

  • Gargi Bhatt 6 binsar

    Gargi Bhatt 6 binsar

    2 години тому

    Butter in India will get released at 9:30 21st May Armyss fighting 💜💜

  • Chakshita Pareek

    Chakshita Pareek

    2 години тому

    Life goes on ~♡

  • جيونシايريميكا بقلبي

    جيونシايريميكا بقلبي

    2 години тому

    لايف قوز اون